Refund Policy

Canceling your account and getting your money back should be easy.

We believe in Readable Report and we respect our customers. If you cancel a monthly or annual plan, we'll refund any unused days/months. If you downgrade your plan, we'll refund the difference.

You don't have to contact support or plead your case.

To cancel your account, go to the delete account section on the billing page and click the delete account button. To downgrade your plan, go to the plans section on the billing page and select a new plan.

You will see refunds appear as a credit in approximately 5-10 business days.